Church Council

About the Council

Fourteen members serve on Church Council.  Twelve adults serve for a three year term and two youth serve for a one year term.  Elections are held in December of each year.

Current council members are:

  • Kathy Ferlin, President
  • Linda Reed, Vice-President
  • Beth Ziance, Secretary
  • Ashley Varner, Treasurer


  • Candace Bungard
  • Jim Burica
  • Andrew Clark
  • Kathy Ferlin
  • Herb Harris
  • Jane Lawson
  • Lucinda Nicely
  • Julie Rabenstein
  • Sandy Redinger
  • Linda Reed
  • Sue Wintermeyer
  • Beth Ziance


  • Matthew Davis
  • Jared Rivard

2017 September Council Minutes
2017 August Council Minutes
2017 July Council Minutes
2017 June Council Minutes
2017 May Council Minutes
2017 April Council Minutes
2017 March Council Minutes

Comments are closed.